How to delete OurTime account is pretty easy to do and won’t take any effort on your end.
Whatever reasons it may be to wanting to delete your OurTime account. They have made it effortless for you to do.
Step by step guide
This stey by step guide will show you how to delete your OurTime profile.
Click on the setting tab that is located in the right-hand corner of the screen.
Click on the My Account from the drop-down menu.
Locate the Account Status and then click on the View Account Status link.
On the next screen, you’re going to click the More Account Status Changes link.
Now you can click the Remove My Profile link.
Ourtime profile is now deleted
Congratulation! your OurTime profile is now deleted, and all your information records are now immediately removed.
(Accordingly to Ourtime.com “Please note, all emails, photos, records relating to your profile, remaining time and account will be immediately removed from the site.”)